Karnataka Cabinet Expansion


Cabinet expansion in Karnataka has been taken place. According to reports, 10 more ministers sworn in the cabinet. To Governor Wajubhai Wala took the oath for Ministers. The ten Congress, JD (S) Rebel MLAs won in the BJP ticket also included in this. With this, the number of ministers in the Karnataka cabinet has increased to 28.