HomeNewsIndia NewsThe division of the second Modi government has been completed; Amit Shah...

The division of the second Modi government has been completed; Amit Shah gets Home Ministry

ad2 - Kerala9.com
The Prime Minister, Shri Narendra Modi at the first cabinet meeting, at the Prime Minister’s Office, in South Block, New Delhi on May 31, 2019.

New Delhi: The division of the second Narendra Modi ministry has been completed. Prime Minister Narendra Modi gets nuclear and personnel departments. Amit Shah gets the Home Ministry. Rajnath Singh gets the defense ministry. Nirmala Sitharaman will manage the Finance Ministry. V. Muraleedharan, from Kerala has been appointed as the Minister of State for External Affairs

Cabinet ministers and departments

Rajnath Singh – Defense

Amit Shah – Home Ministry

Nitin Gadkari – Transport and Small Enterprises

DV Sadananda Gowda – fertilizer and chemicals

Nirmala Sitharaman – Finance Ministry

Ramvilas Paswan – Food and Public Distribution

Narendra Singh Tomar – Agriculture, Agricultural Welfare, Rural Development, Panchayati Raj

Ravi Shankar Prasad – Law, Communications and IT

Hassimrat Kaur Badal – Food Processing Industries

Tawarchand Ghehlot – Social Justice

S Jayasankar – Foreign Affairs

Ramesh Pokkrial Nishank – Human Resource

Arjun Munda – Tribal Welfare

Smriti Irani – Women’s Child Welfare, Textiles

Harshvardhan – Health, Family Welfare, Scientific Technology, Geology

Prakash Javadekar – Forest, Environment, Information and Broadcasting Information

Piyush Ghoel – Railway, Commerce and Industry

Dharmendra Pradhan – Petroleum, Natural Gas, Steel

Mukhtar Abbas Naak V – Minority Affairs

Prahalad Joshi – Parliamentary Affairs, Coal and Mining

Mahindranath Pandey – Skill Development

Arvind Ganpad Sawant – Industry Industries, Public Sector

Giriraj Singh – Animal Husbandry, Dairy and Fisheries

Gajendra Singh Shekhawat – Jalshti

Ministers of State with Independent Charge

Santhosh Gangvar- Employment

Rao Inderjeet Singh – Statistics, Project Implementation, and Planning

Sripad Yasho Naik – Ayurveda, Yoga and Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha, Homeopathy, Ministry of Defense

Jitendra Singh – Ministry of North East Regional Development, Prime Minister’s Office, Personnel, General Placement Solution, Pension, Atomic Energy, Space

Kiran Rijiju – Youth Affairs, Sports and Minority Affairs

Prahlad Patel – Culture and Tourism

Rajkumar Singh – Energy, Renewable Energy, Skill Development

Hardeep Singh Puri – Housing, Urban Development, Aviation, Commerce and Industry

Mansuk L Mandya – harbor, chemical and fertilizer

Ministers of State

Fagan Singh Kulaste – Steel

Ashwani Kumar Chowba – Health and Family Welfare

Arjun Ram Meghwal – Parliamentary Affairs, Catering Industry, Public Sector

General (rett.) – V K Singh – Road Transport and National Highways

Krishpal Gujjar – Social Justice, Empowerment

Rawasheb Dhanvay – Food, Public Distribution

G Kishan Reddy – Home

Purushottam Rupala – Agriculture and Agriculture Welfare

Ramdas Athawale – Community Justice, Empowerment

Sadhvi Niranjan Jyothi – Rural Development

Babul Supriyo – Environment, Forest and Climate Change

Sanjeev Kumar Balayan – Animal Husbandry, Dairy, and Fisheries

Sanjay Dothre – Human Resource Development, Communication, Electronics, IT

Anurag Singh Thakur – Finance and Industry

Suresh Advani – Railway

Nithyanand Rai – Home

Ratanalal Kataria – Water Welfare, Social Justice, Empowerment

V. Muralidharan – Foreign Affairs and Parliamentary Affairs

Renuka Singh Saruta – Tribal Welfare

Som Prakash – commerce and industry

Rameshwar Theli – Food Processing Industries

Pratap Chandra Sarangi – Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises, Animal Husbandry, Diary, Fisheries

Kailash Chowdhury – Agriculture and Agriculture Welfare

Debashree Chowdhury – Women and Child Welfare

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Landslide in Himachal

Landslide in Himachal: Nine killed

New Delhi: At least nine people have been killed after a landslide in Himachal Pradesh. The incident took place in the Kinnaur district of...
priya varrier latest photo shoot 012 009

Priya Warrier

niranjana anoop latest photo shoot 93

Niranjana Anoop