Indu Thampy crowned Miss Kerala 2010

Winner of Miss Kerala 2010-Indu Thampy

The Winner of Miss Kerala 2010 title is Indu Thampy. The results were declared with the winner Indu Thampy being crowned the diamond studded crown sponsored by Asmi at Hotel Le Meridien on Thursday.Manju Raj and Sonal Deva Raj were declared first and second runners-up respectively. A total of 22 contestants participated in the 2010 Miss Kerala contest.The 10th edition of Miss Kerala was organised by Impresario Event Management Ltd. in association with a number of other brands.

First Runner Up – Manju Raj

Second Runner Up – Sonal Deva Raj

The photographs and pics of the winners of Miss Kerala 2010 will be updated soon.

Click Here To view Miss Kerala 2010 Photo Gallery

Related Post