Miss South India 2010 Photos,Pictures,Pics

Karnataka Beauty Subha was crowned Miss South India at the HairOmax Miss South India 2010.Keralite Geethu Christy, and Nikitha Narayan, of Hyderabad, were adjudged the first and second runner-up respectively.

The winner received a gold plated crown and a cash prize of Rs one Lakh, the first runner up Rs 50,000 worth gifts and second runner up Rs 25,000 worth gifts.

A panel comprising former Miss India and actor Swetha Vijay, actors Aditi Chibber and Kaushal Prasad, model Simer Mottiani, model-groomer Manish Khullar, media personalities Vijay Babu and Thoshma Biju, and fashion designer Sajimon Parayil chose the winners.

Sixteen contestants — five from Kerala, five from Tamil Nadu, four from Karnataka and two from Andhra Pradesh, participated in the event.

Click here to view more Photos


Related Post