HomeNewsIndia NewsPolling in Karnataka on May 10 and counting on May 13

Polling in Karnataka on May 10 and counting on May 13

Delhi elections

New Delhi:  Karnataka assembly election date announced. Polling will be held in 224 constituencies in a single phase on May 10. Counting of votes is on May 13.

The last date for submission of nomination papers is April 20. Scrutiny on April 21. The last day to withdraw the form is April 24. A total of 5,21,73,579 voters will vote in 58282 polling stations in 224 constituencies. Of these, 9.17 lakh are maiden voters.

Chief Election Commissioner Rajeev Kumar said that those above 80 years of age and those with physical limitations can cast their vote at home. Apart from this, a special scheme will be formed to involve the tribal groups in the elections. The Chief Election Commissioner said that special surveillance will be instituted at the problem-affected booths and surveillance will be tightened at the border check posts.

- Advertisment -

Must Read

saniya iyappan in black vinyl cupped midi dress.actions 350624835 581405194104577 6133470222087208090 n

Saniya Iyappan

Saniya Iyappan Photos Gallery - Saniya Iyappan is a Indian actress mainly works in Malayalam movies .
eskort mersin - escort eskisehir -

web tasarım




Mevzuat Haberleri

- Antalya iş ilanı - sunipstresser.com - www.hunttheflats.com - www.mindysimmons.com - www.smilecoronadental.com - www.ldv.me - Sahabet - deneme bonusu veren siteler - deneme bonusu veren siteler -

Free twitch followers

- Marsbahis giriş - Sekabet - Bahisnow yeni giriş -
Casinoslot yeni giriş

Marsbahis giriş adresi


Sekabet giriş

Bahisnow giriş adresi

Casinoslot giriş