Official vehicles and office-ready; The Secretariat is ready to welcome the ministers after the swearing-in


Thiruvananthapuram: The secretariat in Thiruvananthapuram is ready to welcome the new ministers who will be sworn in today.

21 cars and offices for the new ministers are ready here. The Department of Tourism has decided to provide Innova Christa cars to everyone. The new model Innova Christa will be available for 19 people. And the old model for two. It will be replaced when the new Christa arrives.

The new ministerial offices will be located in the North Block, North Sandwich Block, South Block, South Sandwich Block, Annexure One and Two of the Secretariat. The offices of K. Rajan, Roshi Augustine, P. Rajeev, KN Balagopal, and K. Krishnankutty are in the North block where the Chief Minister’s office is. The Secretariat Housekeeping Division has completed the repairs and set up offices for the new ministers.

The number of ministers’ vehicles is given by the Public Administration Department. The number will be given to them as their train arrives this evening. All the ministers in the previous cabinet had returned their official vehicles by the 17th.