HomeNewsIndia NewsSpeaker disqualified 13 rebel MLAs in Karnataka

Speaker disqualified 13 rebel MLAs in Karnataka

karnataka - Kerala9.com

Bengaluru: Speaker KR Ramesh Kumar has disqualified 13 MLAs who resigned from Karnataka. Congress MLA Shrimant Patil was also disqualified for not contesting the confidence vote. MLAs have been disqualified for their anti-party activities and for violating the whip.

The move by the Speaker is likely to take place on Monday when the BS Yeddyurappa-led government is seeking a vote of confidence. Eleven Congress MLAs and 3 JD MLAs were today disqualified by the Speaker. Earlier, the Speaker had disqualified 3 legislators. With this, 17 Congress MLAs recommended by the Congress and the JDS were disqualified.

- Advertisment -

Must Read


Bangladesh insurgency; High Commission asks Indian citizens to avoid travel

Dhaka: The High Commission has warned Indian citizens to avoid travel as much as possible due to the outbreak of violence in Bangladesh. The...
ahaana krishna in off white floral printed saree with makeup look photos 001

Ahana Krishna Kumar

eskort mersin -

web tasarım



- Antalya iş ilanı - deneme bonusu veren siteler - deneme bonusu veren siteler -
deneme bonusu veren siteler
Antalya vip transfer
- buy youtube views - takipcimx - postegro - Goley90 - postegro - HDFilm.TV.TR - istanbul escort - mecidiyeköy escort - bakırköy escort - buy twitter followers - ip stresser - istanbul escort - instagram takipçi hilesi - sahabet - ip stresser - igtools - igfollower - instagram gizli hesap görme - Aviator oyna - porno - buy instagram followers - yabancı dizi izle - instagram report tool - rotterdam loodgieter - Cinsel sohbet - instagram takipçi satın al - toscanello puro satın al - Mersin evden eve nakliyat - bot viewer - twitch viewer bots