HomeNewsWorld NewsShahbaz Sharif Prime Minister of Pakistan

Shahbaz Sharif Prime Minister of Pakistan

Islamabad: Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) leader Shahbaz Sharif became the Prime Minister of Pakistan for the second consecutive term.  Shahbaz was elected with 201 votes in the National Assembly, the Parliament of Pakistan.  Speaker Sardar Ayaz Sadiq said Shahbaz won as the representative of the PML-led coalition by securing 32 votes more than the absolute majority in the 336-member House.

 Former Prime Minister Imran Khan’s party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf’s prime ministerial candidate Omar Ayub Khan got only 92 votes.

 Shahbaz will take charge as the 24th Prime Minister of Pakistan.  Oath.  PML-N leader and Shahbaz’s brother Nawaz Sharif was the first to vote for the post of Prime Minister.

 Shahbaz became the Prime Minister for the first time in 2022.  Shahbaz’s victory came with the support of PPP, MQM-P, PML (Q), Balochistan Awami Party, PML (Z), IPP and National Party.  Shahbaz’s main challenge in the coming days will be to hold the alliance together.  Shahbaz will also need to work hard to improve the poor economic condition of the country.

- Advertisment -

Must Read

Enforcement Directorate

Monthly pay-off controversy: ED notice to Sasidharan Karta

Kochi: ED notice to CMRL MD Sasidharan Karta in connection with  Monthly pay off  case. He is directed to appear for questioning at 10.30...
eskort mersin -

web tasarım



- Antalya iş ilanı - deneme bonusu veren siteler - deneme bonusu veren siteler -
deneme bonusu veren siteler
Antalya vip transfer
- buy youtube views - instagram takipçi satın al - postegro - betrupi giriş - Goley90 - postegro - HDFilm.TV.TR - Postegro - takipçi hilesi - istanbul escort - mecidiyeköy escort - bakırköy escort - buy twitter followers - ip stresser - istanbul escort - Baywin - igtools - igfollower - techy hit tools - instagram takipçi hilesi - instagram gizli hesap görme - deneme bonusu veren siteler - deneme bonusu veren siteler - sahabet