Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Awards 2024 Announced


Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Award 2024 Winners List Out.  Shah Rukh Khan, Rani Mukerji, Nayanthara, Sandeep Reddy Vanga and many other stars have won.  Shahrukh won the best actor award for his performance in Jawaan.  Nayanthara won the Best Actress award for her performance in the same film.  Jawaan also presented the award for Best Music Director to Anirudh Ravichander.  Meanwhile, Sandeep Reddy Vanga won the best director award for Animal.

 The winners of Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Award 2024 are;

 Best Actor: Shahrukh Khan (Jawan)

 Best Actress: Nayanthara (Jawan)

 Best Actress: Rani Mukerji (Mrs Chatterjee Norway)

 Best Director: Sandeep Reddy Vanga (Animal)

 Best Music Director: Anirudh Ravichander (Jawan)

 Best Playback Singer (Male): Varun Jain, Tere Vaste (Sara Hatke Sara Bachke)

 Best Playback Singer (Female): Shilpa Rao, Besharam Rang (Pathan)

 Best Actor in a Negative Role: Bobby Deol (Animal)

 Best Actress in a Television Series: Rupali Ganguly (Anupama)

 Best Actor in a Television Series: Neil Bhatt (Ghum Hai Kisike Pyaar Mein)

 Television Series of the Year: Ghum Hai Kisike Pyaar Mein

 Best Actress in a Web Series: Karishma Tanna, Scoop

 Film Overall Contribution Award: Moushumi Chatterjee

 Overall Contribution to Music Award: K.J.  Yesudas