HomeNewsKerala NewsTransfer of 4 District Collectors

Transfer of 4 District Collectors

renu raj new

Thiruvananthapuram: Transfer of District Collectors in the state. Ernakulam Collector Renu Raj has been transferred to Wayanad. NSK Umesh is the new collector of Ernakulam. Thrissur Collector Haritha V Kumar has been transferred to Alappuzha, Wayanad Collector A Geetha has been transferred to Kozhikode and Alappuzha Collector Krishna Teja has been transferred to Thrissur.

The government has issued an order to retrench four District Collectors at the IAS level.NSK Umesh, who was a staff officer in the Chief Secretary’s office, is the new Ernakulam District Collector. Haritha V Kumar, who was Thrissur Collector, has been transferred to Alappuzha. VRK Teja, who was Alappuzha Collector, is in charge of Thrissur. Geeta A, who was Wayanad Collector, became Kozhikode Collector. Snehil Kumar Singh has been appointed as the Chief Officer in the Office of the Chief Secretary. Mohammad Y Safairullah, a special officer in the finance department, has also been given full charge of eHealth.

- Advertisment -

Must Read

MVD kerala

Transport Department has issued revised driving test reform order

 The decisions of the meeting with the driving school owners were issued as an order.  After the meeting, these suggestions were implemented.  As per...
eskort mersin -

web tasarım



- Antalya iş ilanı - deneme bonusu veren siteler - deneme bonusu veren siteler -
deneme bonusu veren siteler
Antalya vip transfer
- buy youtube views - instagram takipçi satın al - postegro - betrupi giriş - Goley90 - postegro - HDFilm.TV.TR - istanbul escort - mecidiyeköy escort - bakırköy escort - buy twitter followers - ip stresser - istanbul escort - instagram takipçi hilesi - sahabet - ip stresser - igtools - igfollower - instagram gizli hesap görme - Aviator oyna - porno - buy instagram followers - yabancı dizi izle