HomeNewsIndia NewsCabinet development today; 31 ministers will take oath in Bihar

Cabinet development today; 31 ministers will take oath in Bihar

Patna; Cabinet development in Bihar today. It is indicated that 31 people may take oath as ministers. RJD will get the highest number of ministerial positions.

Only Nitish Kumar was sworn in as the Chief Minister and Tejashwi Yadav as the Deputy Chief Minister in the Mahagadbandhan government. As per the existing agreement, RJD, the single largest party in the alliance, will get 18 ministerial posts. Nitish Kumar’s JDU will be given 12 ministerial posts. The Congress will get three ministerial posts and the post of Speaker. HAM will have a minister. The CPI-ML will support the government from outside. But Nitish Kumar has asked them to join the cabinet.

The government has the support of 164 MLAs. Last day, Tejashwi Yadav reached Delhi for cabinet development discussions. Tejashwi met with CPM General Secretary Sitaram Yechury, CPI General Secretary D Raja, and Congress President Sonia Gandhi. Nitish Kumar will meet with RJD President Lalu Prasad Yadav tomorrow.

- Advertisment -

Must Read

mrunal thakur photos hd 003

Mrunal Thakur

Mrunal Thakur Photos. Check out the latest pictures, pics, mrunal thakur new photos, event photos, images, Mrunal Thakur photoshoot and movie stills of Mrunal...
anusree latest photoshoot pictures 008


eskort mersin - escort eskisehir -

web tasarım




Mevzuat Haberleri

- Antalya iş ilanı