The list of CPM ministers in the LDF government has been announced

LDF government -

Thiruvananthapuram: With the exception of Pinarayi Vijayan in the Second Left Front government, all the others to the cabinet are newcomers. The CPM has officially announced the list, which includes two women. Thrithala MLA MB Rajesh will be the Speaker. The CPM list is as follows – MV Govindan, K Radhakrishnan, KN Balagopal, P Rajeev, VN Vasavan, Saji Cherian, V Sivankutty, Mohammad Riyas, Dr. R Bindu, Veena George and V Abdul Rahman have been appointed as ministers.

The CPM has given the post of party whip to KK Shailaja, who was removed from the list of ministers after much deliberation. The division of ministries has not been decided.