Tuesday 13 Nov, 2018








'Delete for everyone' feature has been modified by WhatsApp


Author :          
ggg8887

'Delete for everyone' the feature of Whatsapp modified. Whatsapp has been extended to over 13 hours to withdraw once sent messages. According to WhatsApp beta info graphically, this information was released on Twitter.

Earlier, one hour, eight minutes and sixteen seconds were sent to send messages. But according to the new notification, the message can be withdrawn in 13 hours, eight minutes and sixteen seconds.

WhatsApp beta Info tweets will be available to all users who receive the message. This facility will be available for more than 13 hours.

This feature was set up last year from WhatsApp. The time limit for withdrawing the message was initially seven minutes.

Topics : |
 
 
comments powered by Disqus

 

Recent Posts