Thursday 19 Apr, 2018

Vanitha Film Awards 2014

Author :          
vanitha filw award 2014

Kochi: The TTK Prestige-Vanitha Film Awards were distributed in a star studded function held at the Bristow Ground, Willingdon Island here on Saturday.

Prithviraj and Shobhana bagged the best actor and actress awards respectively. Jeethu Joseph bagged the best director award for Drishyam, while Innocent won the Lifetime Achievement Award.Madhu Neelakantan won the award for best cameraman for the film Annayum Rasoolum.

Sanoop received the best debutant award from his sister and actress Sanusha for his performance in Philips and the Monkey Pen.Aparna Gopinath bagged the best female debutant award for ABCD.Nazriya and Nivin Pauly won the award for the best pair.

Kaavaalam Narayanan Panicker won the best lyricist award for Amen.Prashanth Pillai bagged the best music director award for Amen. Mridula Warrier won the award for best female singer while Shehbaaz Aman won the best male singer award.

Bollywood beauty Karishma Kapoor, South indian actresses Padmapriya, Thamanna and Malayalam beauties Remya Nambeesan, Rima Kallingal and Isha Talwar performed dance numbers on the stage.

Shreya Ghoshal, Mridula Warrier, Prasanth Pillai, Shehbaaz Aman and other celebrities also entertained the audience. Popular personalities from the Malayalam film industry, including Sheela, Indrajith, Innocent and Kalpana were present.


Related News
comments powered by Disqus


Recent Posts