Monday 25 Jun, 2018

Songs of upcoming movie 'Theeram- Released

Author :          

Kochi:  The music label Muzik247, has released the songs of upcoming movie 'Theeram'. The album features three songs composed by Afzal Yusuff and one song by Sankar Sharma.

Directed by Saheed Arafath, 'Theeram' is the debut movie of Pranav Ratheesh, the youngest son of yesteryear's actor Ratheesh. Maria Yohannan plays the female lead. Askar Ameer, Tiny Tom, Anjali Nair, Sudhi Koppa, Krishna Prabha and Nandan Unni are also part of the cast. The movie is scripted by Prinish Prabhakaran and Ansar Thajudeen. The cinematography is handled by Gautham Sankar whereas the editing is done by Vijai Sankar.  Muzik247 is the official music partner. Produced by Sheik Afzal under the banner of 'Round Up Cinema', 'Theeram' is scheduled to release this month.

Topics : |
Related News
comments powered by Disqus


Recent Posts