Wednesday 13 Dec, 2017


CBSE Class 12th Board Examination 2014 Time Table


Author :          
central board of secondary educatio

CBSE Class 12th Board Examination 2014 Time Table

The CBSE class 10th Board Examination 2014 time table has been published. The examination begins on March 1st and ends on April 19th, 2014. All the exams are at 10.30 am.

Date Day Time Exam
01.03.14 Saturday 10.30 am ENGLISH ELECTIVE, FUNCTIONAL ENGLISH, ENGLISH CORE
04.03.14 Tuesday 10.30 am HISTORY
05.03.14 Wednesday 10.30 am PHYSICS, ELECTRICAL MACHINE, FABRICATN.TECH-II, AC &
REFRGTN-III, RADIO ENG.&AUD.SYS, M PROD TPT &M
COOP, OPTICS, CLINICAL BIO-CHEM, FUND OF NURSING II,
RADIOGRAPHY-GENL, ACCOMODAT.SERVICES, TRAVEL
TRADE MGMT, CONFECTIONERY, POULTRY PDTS& TECH, C
HEALTH NURSING
06.03.14 Thursday 10.30 am BUSINESS STUDIES
08.03.14 Saturday 10.30 am POLITICAL SCIENCE, BIOTECHNOLOGY, ENGG. GRAPHICS,
FOOD SERV& HYGIENE, CLSFN.&CATALOGUING, CRTV &
COMM IN M M, LAB MEDICINES, RETAIL OPERATIONS,
TRVL & TOUR OPER, OLERICULTURE, POMOLOGY,
FLORICULTURE
10.03.14 Monday 10.30 am DANCE-KATHAK, DANCE-BHARATNATYAM, DANCEKUCHIPUDI,
DANCE-ODISSI, DANCE-MANIPURI, DANCEKATHAKALI,
DANCE-MOHINIYATTAM, SINDHI
11.03.14 Tuesday 10.30 am CHEMISTRY, HERITAGE CRAFTS, OFF. COMMUNICATION,
CONS BEHV & PROTCN, MGMT OF BANK OFFCE, APPLIED
PHYSICS, FABRICATN.TECH-III, TV & VIDEO SYSTEMS,
ELECTRICAL ENGG, MILK & MILK PRODS, VEGETABLE
CULTURE, B THERAPY&HAIR DES, BIOLOGY-OPTHALMIC,
LAB MEDICINES, RADIATION PHYSICS, ADVANCE FOOD
PREP, DESG & PAT MAKING, DYEING & PRINTING, FOOD
PREPARATION, INDIA-TOURIST DEST, PRIN &PRA-LIFE INS,
POULTRY NUTR & PHY, INT TO FINANCL MKT, H EDN & PUB
HEALTH, FOOD& BEV C & CNTL, INTD TO HOSP. MGMT
13.03.14 Thursday 10.30 am HINDI ELECTIVE, KNOW TRAD & PRAC, TAMIL, GUJARATI,
MALAYALAM, ODIA, ASSAMESE, TIBETAN, GERMAN,
PERSIAN, NEPALI, LIMBOO, LEPCHA, BODO, TANGKHUL,
JAPANESE, BHUTIA, BHASA MELAYU, HINDI CORE
15.03.14 Saturday 10.30 am BIOLOGY, RUSSIAN, SPANISH, KASHMIRI, ELE.COST A/C &
AUD, SALESMANSHIP, STORE ACCOUNTING, MECH.
ENGINEERING, AUTO ENGINEERING, AC & REFRGTN-IV,
YOGA ANATOMY &PHYS, MEAL PLNG & SERVICE,
CLOTHING CONST, BASIC DESIGN, FOOD & BEV SERV,
TOUR MGMT & MP PLN, REFERENCE SERVICE
20.03.14 Thursday 10.30 am MATHEMATICS, SECT PRAC & ACCNTG, CIVIL
ENGINEERING, FLORICULTURE, COSMETIC CHEMISTRY,
OPHTHALMIC TECH, MICROBIOLOGY, MAT.&CHILD
H.NURII, RADIOGRAPHY-SPL, TEXTILE SCIENCE, BAKERY
SCIENCE, TPT. SYSTEMS &MGMT, POULTRY DISE & CNT,
FIRST AID &MEDCL C, HEALTH CENTRE MGMT, DIAGNOST
RADIOLOGY
22.03.14 Saturday 10.30 am INFORMATICS PRAC, COMPUTER SCIENCE
24.03.14 Monday 10.30 am PHYSICAL EDUCATION
26.03.14 Wednesday 10.30 am ECONOMICS, ELECT APPLIANCES, ESTB & MGMT OF FSU,
HORTICULTURE
28.03.14 Friday 10.30 am MULTIMEDIA & WEB T, TYPOGRAPHY &CA ENG,
TYPOGRAPHY &CA HIN, LENDING OPERATIONS,
AUTOSHOP REP& PRAC, FOOD PRODUCTION IV
29.03.14 Saturday 10.30 am GEOGRAPHY, I T SYSTEM
01.04.14 Tuesday 10.30 am ACCOUNTANCY
02.04.14 Wednesday 10.30 am FASHION STUDIES, MASS MEDIA STUDIES, SHORTHAND
ENGLISH, SHORTHAND HINDI, ENGINEERING SCI,
ELN.DEV.& CIRCUITS, DAIRY PLANT INSTRU
03.04.14 Thursday 10.30 am SANSKRIT ELECTIVE, BENGALI, TELUGU, MARATHI, ARABIC,
FRENCH, MIZO, SANSKRIT CORE, MARKETING, BUSINESS
DATA PROC, EVOL & FORMS M M
04.04.14 Friday 10.30 am PUNJABI, MANIPURI, FOOD PRODUCTION III
09.04.14 Wednesday 10.30 am URDU ELECTIVE, MUSIC CAR.VOCAL, MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL,
MUSIC CAR.INS.PER., MUSIC HIND.VOCAL, MUSIC
HIND.INS.MEL, MUSIC HIND.INS.PER, URDU CORE
10.04.14 Thursday 10.30 am SOCIOLOGY, GRAPHIC DESIGN, DTP CAD & MULTIMED, B P
O SKILLS
11.04.14 Friday 10.30 am HOME SCIENCE, KANNADA
12.04.14 Saturday 10.30 am PHILOSOPHY, ENTREPRENEURSHIP, OFFCE PROC.& PRAC.,
CASH MGMT & H-KEEP, POST HARV TECH&PRS, COMM.
HEALTH NURII, LIB. ADMN & MGMT., COMPUTER& LIFE I
A, B CONCEPT-H &MED T, MIDWIFERY, FOOD SERVICES II,
GEOSPATIAL TECH
16.04.14 Wednesday 10.30 am PSYCHOLOGY, FINANCIAL ACCNTG,
19.04.14 Thursday 10.30 am PAINTING, GRAPHICS, SCULPTURE, APP/COMMERCIAL
ART, AGRICULTURE, CR WRTNG TR STUDY,

 

Topics : |
Related News
 
 
comments powered by Disqus

 

Recent Posts